top of page
  • Writer's pictureJocelyne Fowler

Some Kind of Blunderful by Livy Hart


Livy Hart's writing sparkles in Some Kind of Blunderful! I really enjoyed Hart's first novel so I was excited to pick this one up to see if I continued to enjoy her work. I find Hart's style to be easily engaging, her plotting is clear, her characters are well developed, and her story is a fun escape and reminds be of watching a romantic comedy. Some Kind of Blunderful is a well paced romances that circles around the humor of dating hell and online profiles, so it feels relevant to today and how a lot of people fall in love. Hart then throws in some forced proximity, humor, tension, and some conflicting feelings to ramp up this entertaining journey to love. This book is a fun and enjoyable read that left me delighted and with a smile on my face! I would definitely recommend this novel to people who love romance's like The Hating Game and are looking for another author to explore!



Thank you so much to NetGalley and Entangled: Embrace for an eARC, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page